State Theatre New Jersey

Events

 

valid Shows for Vouchers

Please note that vouchers are valid for up to one year from the date issued for the events listed below only. This list is subject to a change without notice. Vouchers  are valid in specific sections as per the notations below.

Festival of South African Dance
Sat, October 7, 2017 at 8pm
(Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Carmen and Other Works
American Repertory Ballet
Thu, October 12, 2017 at 8pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Tango Buenos Aires
Fri, October 20, 2017 at 8pm (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)
Sat, October 21, 2017 at 8pm (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Guess How Much I Love You and I Love My Little Storybook
Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia

Sun, October  22, 2017 at 1pm & 4pm
  (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Moscow State Symphony Orchestra
Sun, November 12, 2017 at 3pm (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Martial Artists and Acrobats of Tianjin, People’s Republic of China
Fri, November 17, 2017 at 8pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)
Sat, November 18, 2017 at 2pm & 8pm (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Radio Hits Live: Music of ABBA, Simon & Garfunkel, Chicago & More
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra

Sun, November 26, 2017 at 3pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Vienna Boys Choir
Sun, December 10, 2017 at 3pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Nutcracker
American Repertory Ballet

Fri, December 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Salute to Vienna
Sun, December 31, 2017 at 6pm 
(Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Sci-Fi Spectacular: Music from "Star Wars," "Star Trek," & Beyond
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra

Sun, January 7, 2018 at 3pm
  (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra
Sun, February 11, 2018 at 3pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

TAO: Drum Heart
Thu, February 16, 2018 at 8pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)
Fri, February 17, 2018 at 8pm (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Hot Latin Nights with the Mambo Kings
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra

Sun, February 18, 2018 at 3pm
  (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Mnozil Brass
Thu, February 22, 2018 at 8pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Staatskapelle Weimar
Sun, March 4, 2018 at 8pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Dublin Irish Dance
Sat, March 17, 2018 at 8pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Black Violin
Thu, April 12, 2018 at 7pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Giselle
Moscow Festival Ballet

Sat, April 14, 2018 at 2pm & 8pm
 (Mid-Balcony/Upper Balcony/Gallery)

Photo by Jeff Auger


Terms

Vouchers  are valid for up to one year from the date issued and are only valid for select State Theatre New Jersey-presented events (not all events apply). All events listed on this page at the time of redemption, regardless of show date, are valid for voucher redemption. Above is a complete listing of events that are voucher and eligible. To receive your tickets you must hand deliver or mail your voucher to the State Theatre New Jersey Ticket Office (15 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901) with your performance request(s). Vouchers  do not serve as admission and must be redeemed for actual tickets. Tickets are subject to availability and location of seats is at the discretion of the Ticket Office (vouchers cannot be redeemed for seating in the Gold Circle or Loge/Box). Seats are not offered on all sections. Vouchers will not be honored if altered or reproduced in any way. They are not transferable and are not redeemable for cash. Vouchers or cannot be combined with other discounts or offers. No upgrades in seating area are permitted. Vouchers and are not valid for rental events. State Theatre New Jersey complimentary ticket vouchers and have no monetary value.

 

Events for

X

49 Shows Found

Choose Seats X

Buy Tickets

Choose A Show...

0 Items

Expires in

The State Theatre does NOT have an elevator. If you need downstairs accessible...

An Evening with Sarod Maestro

At State Theatre New Jersey

Choose a Section
Choose seat widget here

$0.00 for 0 items