Sign In | My Account | Earn FREE Tickets | State Theatre Mission
Sign In
Season Calendar
NextNov 2014Dec 2014Jan 2015Next
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Buy Tickets
Calendar of Events
 
Find Your Event
Name
Type

    Call for Tickets:
   732-246-7469

    Groups of 12+:
   732-247-7200, ext. 517

    Questions? Email Us >
    Rent the Theater >

Donate



DISCOUNT TICKETS FOR STUDENTS
Valid for students, kids ages 18 and under, or adults with a valid student ID. Offer valid for specific shows, in specific sections (which may vary per show), for phone and window sales (not available online). Discounts are subject to change or cancellation without notice.

3 Ways to Buy State Theatre Tickets with promo code SMA15
  •  Click here > to sign in with promo code SMA15 and buy online. 
     You must be signed in with promo code SMA15 prior to selecting your seats.
  •  Call: 732-246-7469 and mention SMA15
  •  Visit: 15 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ and mention SMA15

All tickets are assessed an additional $3 per ticket facility fee.
Plus a $9 flat per transaction fee is charged for all phone and online orders.
   

Event Student Price
Dancing Pros Live
Thu, Nov 20
$65 / $44 / $36 / $28
Air Supply
Fri, Nov 21
$95 / $60 / $52 / $44 / $28
The Irish Tenors
Wright-Kearns-Tynan

The Premiere Irish Holiday Celebration Tour
Sat, Dec 6
$97 / $70 / $54 / $46 / $26
A Seraphic Fire Christmas
Carols by Candlelight
Sun, Dec 7
$52 / $38 / $34 / $26 / $8
Canadian Brass
Wed, Dec 10
$65 / $44 / $36 / $28
The Temptations and The Four Tops
Thu, Dec 11
$95 / $68 / $52 / $44 / $36
Sister Act
Fri, Dec 12 to Sat, Dec 13
$75 / $52 / $44 / $36 / $28
A Take 6 Holiday with the NJSO
Sun, Dec 14
$88 / $59 / $46 / $34 / $16
Nutcracker
American Repertory Ballet
Fri, Dec 19 to Sun, Dec 21
$67 / $46 / $42 / $34 / $26
Salute to Vienna
New Year's Eve Concert
Wed, Dec 31
$107 / $78 / $70 / $54 / $38
Black Violin
Wed, Feb 4, 2015
$30 / $20
Singin' in the Rain with the NJSO
Sun, Feb 8, 2015
$88 / $59 / $46 / $34 / $16
Million Dollar Quartet
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
$75 / $52 / $44 / $36 / $28
Orquesta Sinfónica del Estado de México
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
$70 / $44 / $36 / $8
A Midsummer Night's Dream
American Repertory Ballet | Rutgers Symphony Orchestra
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 to Fri, Feb 27, 2015
$57 / $42 / $34 / $30 / $22
Song of Eva Perón
Tango Buenos Aires
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
$57 / $42 / $34 / $30 / $8
Anything Goes
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 to Sat, Mar 7, 2015
$75 / $52 / $44 / $36 / $28
Peter and the Starcatcher
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
$75 / $52 / $44 / $36 / $28
SCRAP•ARTS•MUSIC
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
$95 / $60 / $44 / $36 / $28
Joshua Bell
In Recital
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
$95 / $60 / $44 / $36 / $8
Don Quixote
Russian National Ballet Theatre
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
$57 / $42 / $34 / $30 / $22
Heart of Motown with Spectrum and the NJSO
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
$88 / $59 / $46 / $34 / $16
BBC Concert Orchestra
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
$70 / $44 / $36 / $8
Mamma Mia!
Sun, May 17, 2015
$75 / $52 / $44 / $36 / $28
Broadway Spectacular with the NJSO
Sun, May 31, 2015
$88 / $59 / $46 / $34 / $16





3 Ways to Buy State Theatre Tickets with promo code SMA15
  •  Click here > to sign in with promo code SMA15 and buy online. 
     You must be signed in with promo code SMA15 prior to selecting your seats.
  •  Call: 732-246-7469 and mention SMA15
  •  Visit: 15 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ and mention SMA15

Students Meet the Arts discount tickets are valid for listed shows and priced as per above. Discounts cannot be combined and are not retroactive. All programs are subject to change. A $3 per ticket facility fee is assessed on all transactions and a flat $9 transaction fee applies to all phone and online orders. The $9 transaction fee is waived for group ticket and walk up orders.

____________________________________________________________________________

The State Theatre Symphony Series is made possible through the generous support of

THE BLANCHE AND IRVING LAURIE FOUNDATION

Additonal support for the State Theatre Symphony Series comes from
THE FRANK AND LYDIA BERGEN FOUNDATION

New Jersey State Council on the Arts Discover Jersey Arts The Heldrich The Star-Ledger Magic 98.3