Sign In | My Account | Inclement Weather Policy | State Theatre Mission
Sign In
Season Calendar
NextFeb 2016Mar 2016Apr 2016Next
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829     

Buy Tickets
Calendar of Events
 
Find Your Event
Name
Type

    Call for Tickets:
   732-246-7469

    Groups of 12+:
   732-247-7200, ext. 517

    Questions? Email Us >
    Rent the Theater >

Donate
Calendar of Events
 PERFORMANCE 
Masters of Illusion
Believe the Impossible
Sat, Feb 13 at State Theatre

Valentine's Day with Megan Hilty and the NJSO
Sun, Feb 14 at State Theatre

The Very Hungry Caterpillar
and Other Eric Carle Favorites

State Theatre Family Day
Mon, Feb 15 at State Theatre

Polish Baltic Philharmonic Orchestra
Fri, Feb 19 at State Theatre

Benise
Strings of Passion
Sat, Feb 20 at State Theatre

Annie
Sat, Feb 27 to Sun, Feb 28 at State Theatre

Adam Lambert
The Original High Tour
Tue, Mar 1 at State Theatre

Milk & Cookies—FREE Series
Lovey Williams: "One-Man Band"
Sat, Mar 5

Vienna Mozart Orchestra
Sat, Mar 5 at State Theatre

Galumpha
Autism-Friendly Performance
Sun, Mar 6 at Crossroads Theatre

Howie Mandel
Thu, Mar 10 at State Theatre

The Chieftains
with Paddy Moloney
Fri, Mar 11 at State Theatre

Bobby Bandiera's Tribute to Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Southside Johnny, and Others
Sat, Mar 12 at State Theatre

Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra
Sun, Mar 13 at State Theatre

Rhythm in the Night
The Irish Dance Spectacular
Thu, Mar 17 at State Theatre

Milk & Cookies—FREE Series
mr. RAY: “Music for the Kid in All of Us”
Sat, Mar 19

New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
ROMANTIC MASTERWORKS FROM SCHUMANN & BRAHMS
Sat, Mar 19 at State Theatre
Diana Ross
In the Name of Love Tour
Thu, Mar 31 at State Theatre

Glen Burtnik's British Invasion Concert
featuring The Weeklings
Sat, Apr 2 at State Theatre

Swan Lake
Moscow Festival Ballet
Sat, Apr 9 at State Theatre

Love on Broadway
Todd Ellison's Broadway in Concert
Sun, Apr 10 at State Theatre

Echoes of Russian Ballet
American Repertory Ballet
Fri, Apr 15 at State Theatre

Milk & Cookies—FREE Series
LuAnn Adams: “Celebrating Our Children”
Sat, Apr 16

Tracy Morgan: Picking Up The Pieces
Sat, Apr 16 at State Theatre

Music of the "Mad Men" Era with the NJSO
Sun, Apr 17 at State Theatre

BRIT FLOYD — VIP Meet and Greet Soundcheck Experience
Mon, Apr 18 at State Theatre

BRIT FLOYD–The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Space & Time CONTINUUM
World Tour 2016

Mon, Apr 18 at State Theatre

Martin Short
State Theatre 2016 Benefit Gala performance
Sat, Apr 30 at State Theatre

Brady Rymer & The Little Band That Could
“Love Me For Who I Am” – Autism-Friendly Performance
Sun, May 1 at Crossroads Theatre

Golden Oldies Spectacular
Sun, May 1 at State Theatre

Brady Rymer & The Little Band That Could
“Love Me For Who I Am” – Autism-Friendly Performance
Sun, May 1 at Crossroads Theatre

Robby Krieger
Wed, May 4 at State Theatre

Alice Cooper
Tue, May 10 at State Theatre

ABBA The Concert
Wed, May 11 at State Theatre

42nd Street
Fri, May 13 to Sat, May 14 at State Theatre

New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
HADELICH PLAYS TCHAIKOVSKY
Sun, May 15 at State Theatre
Keb' Mo' Band
Sat, May 21 at State Theatre

Bond and Beyond with the NJSO
Sun, Jun 5 at State Theatre

Jim Breuer
Sat, Sep 17 at State Theatre


Check Out Our New Brunswick Events!

State Theatre NJ has brought exciting and enlightening New Brunswick events to people for a quarter of a century, and we're just getting started. We continue to enrich the lives of Central NJ residents and visitors of the area, helping contribute to the vitality of New Jersey. We will always be committed to staging Central NJ events that facilitate a lifelong association between the performing arts and the people who attend our performances.

We have a full calendar of upcoming New Brunswick events in a variety of genres, including Broadway productions, live music, movies, and several other types of performances. These events are reasonably priced so that anyone in New Brunswick, NJ and Central NJ can enjoy them.

At State Theatre NJ, we take pride in presenting the finest national and international performing artists. We also work to build future audiences by providing arts education programs to enrich the lives of the younger members of the community. We offer gift cards, group discounts, and several other packages to make our New Brunswick, NJ events accessible to patrons of all walks of life. Our Board of Directors includes professionals from several different backgrounds who are all devoted to making sure the arts remain firmly entrenched in the area.

If you would like more information on upcoming shows or our mission to bring the arts to all of our residents and visitors to Central NJ, send an email to info@statetheatrenj.org

New Jersey State Council on the Arts The Heldrich The Star-Ledger Magic 98.3 United Airlines