Sign In | My Account | Earn FREE Tickets | State Theatre Mission
Sign In
Season Calendar
NextApr 2014May 2014Jun 2014Next
S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Buy Tickets
Calendar of Events
 
Find Your Event
Name
Type

    Call for Tickets:
   732-246-7469

    Groups of 12+:
   732-247-7200, ext. 517

    Questions? Email Us >
    Rent the Theater >

Donate
Theaters, Live Music Venue, Event Venue
Question

Have a comment or question?
Email info@statetheatrenj.org


Email

STAFF EMAIL LIST


Administration Email Address

Mark W. Jones, President & CEO
mjones@statetheatrenj.org

Marlene Canavera, Executive Assistant mcanavera@statetheatrenj.org

Dave Hartkern, Director of Operations dhartkern@statetheatrenj.org
  Brian O'Boyle, Vice President of Programming
boboyle@statetheatrenj.org

Dan Lyons, Bar and Concessions Manager
dlyons@statetheatrenj.org

Jessica Trechak, Theater Manager
jtrechak@statetheatrenj.org

Tim Bailey, Maintenance




Finance

Jerry Campagna, Chief Financial Officer jcampagna@statetheatrenj.org

Patricia Lanza, Accounts Payable Clerk, Volunteer Coordinator
planza@statetheatrenj.org

Joseph Rodriguez, Staff Accountant
jrodriguez@statetheatrenj.org




Development

Anna Marie Gewirtz, Vice President of Development agewirtz@statetheatrenj.org

Linda Van Derveer, Director of Major Gifts lvanderveer@statetheatrenj.org

May R. Van Norman, Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
mvannorman@statetheatrenj.org

Leah J. Anglum, Development Assoc. for Donor Relations langlum@statetheatrenj.org

Alisson Canavera, Development Assistant
acanavera@statetheatrenj.org

Development General Mailbox donations@statetheatrenj.org




Marketing/Ticket Office


Daniel B. Grossman, Vice President of Marketing dgrossman@statetheatrenj.org

Kelly Blithe, Director of Public Relations kblithe@statetheatrenj.org

Tracy Furr, Art Director tfurr@statetheatrenj.org
  Jason Paddock, Marketing & PR Coordinator
jpaddock@statetheatrenj.org

Garry Owen, Group, Advertising, & Sponsorship Consultant gowen@statetheatrenj.org

Ben Negreann, Group, Advertising, & Sponsorship Consultant bneg@statetheatrenj.org

Don McKim, Ticket Office Manager dmckim@statetheatrenj.org

Alison A. Hegarty, Ticket Office Assistant Manager ahegarty@statetheatrenj.org

Gary Frangione, Ticket Office Shift Supervisor gfrangione@statetheatrenj.org
  Anna Synek, Ticket Office Shift Supervisor
asynek@statetheatrenj.org

Susan Blumert, Ticket Office Sales Associate sblumert@statetheatrenj.org

Van Lefford, Ticket Office Sales Associate vlefford@statetheatrenj.org

Ticket Office General Mailbox
info@statetheatrenj.org




Education

Lian Farrer, Vice President for Education lfarrer@statetheatrenj.org

Jennifer Cunha, Education Associate jcunha@statetheatrenj.org

General Education Mailbox education@statetheatrenj.org




Production

Brian O'Boyle, Vice President of Programming boboyle@statetheatrenj.org

Charles Hayman, Head Flyman

Mike Sivetz, Head Carpenter msivetz@statetheatrenj.org

Richard Stanek, Head Technician

Craig Werner, Master Electrician, Lighting Designer cwerner@statetheatrenj.org

Ticket Office
Please forward all ticket office inquires to info@statetheatrenj.org.
For all inquiries regarding programs for schools, contact education@statetheatrenj.org.
Note: We will respond to all inquiries requesting a response as soon as possible but please allow 2 business days for us to get back to you. If you require a more immediate reply, please contact us by phone during normal operating hours. 

Phone

STATE THEATRE
CONTACT INFORMATION

Ticket Office Phone: 732-246-7469 | Fax: 732-745-5653
Administration: 732-247-7200 | Fax: 732-247-4005
Address: State Theatre • 15 Livingston Avenue • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903
Administrative Offices: 11 Livingston Avenue • New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1903

In-Season Ticket Office Hours: Monday-Tuesday 10am-6pm • Wednesday 11am-7pm • Thursday-Friday 10am-6pm • Saturday 1pm-5pm

Off-Season Ticket Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 10am-6pm • Wednesday 11am-7pm • Friday 10am-5pm

Open on weekends for performances only (3 hours prior to curtain, unless otherwise specified).

Administration Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 9am-5:30pm



View Larger Map

New Jersey State Council on the Arts Discover Jersey Arts The Heldrich The Star-Ledger Magic 98.3